Kotomi ‘Over Our Heads’ EP Release



Emoto musician/composer Kotomi aka Lauren Hillman is due to release ‘Over Our Heads’ EP, June 10th.

The 6 track EP features a pop/electronic musical base in addition to some 80’s and soul flavors.  It will be available via most online retailers as well as by ‘pay-what-you-choose’ format from her Bandcamp.com page.  Check out the track list below:

1. Beneath The Surface

2. Over Our Heads

3. Vocode You

4. Young Love

5. With You

6. Simple & Sweet